Reviews


Average Rating:

56 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

What is going on?

Raw bhajis. Undercooked lamb chops. Currys were rubbish. Seems to be going downhill rapidly. It also took nearly two hours to arrive. So should of been spot on. The last 3 times now have not been up to the usual mughal standard i know. Probably give one more chance nd if no improvement than i shall be going elsewhere.
placed by James Ascott on the 12th March 2018



Not usual standard.

A bit dissapointed tonight. The food was nice as usual , however it was all cold to the point of having to give it a few seconds in the microwave. Never happened before from here. I hope standards are not slipping as it is normally all perfect. Yeah bothered.
placed by James Ascott on the 3rd March 2018



Home delivery

It took an hour and 15mins for the delivery to areive from ordering online. We were missing the chips we ordered. But the food is always tastey and plenty of it.
placed by lucy wadsworth on the 3rd March 2018



Same old stuff. Absolutely beautiful.
placed by James Ascott on the 6th January 2018



superb.

An huge order. Everything was just perfect. The Mughal never fails . The reason why I always keep going back.
placed by James Ascott on the 30th December 2017



great service and food

Brilliant services by these guys. They gave me lamb chop starter instead of main by accident. I contacted them and the matter was sorted quick with no fuss. Great customer service. Even threw a little extra bits in for me aswell. Food was absolutely to die for as usual.
placed by James Ascott on the 16th December 2017



Spot on as always. Great stuff guys keep it up.
placed by James Ascott on the 8th December 2017



Delicious

Very nice yet again
placed by Iain Milne on the 29th November 2017



Excellent

Speedy service and lovelyfood
placed by brendan ryan on the 30th October 2017



Review

Delicious.. fresh and tasty, would recommend.
placed by Iain Milne on the 26th October 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.