Reviews


Average Rating:

59 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

As always I’ve had a brilliant meal. If I want curry I ONLY go to the Mughal. Thank you for your continuous good service.
placed by Janet Chappell on the 4th December 2019



Very slow delivery

Ordered online at 4pm so they would have it for 5.30pm when they opened. Estimated delivery between 6.15 - 6.30. After 2 phone calls it eventually arrived just after 7.30pm. Was told the driver had got lost. This is 2nd time our food has been very late. The 1st time the driver put it down to traffic. Won't be ordering again. It's a shame as food is alright apart from the lamb tikka which was tough.
placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2019



Paul

Nice and hot food delivered on time
placed by Anonymous on the 16th September 2019



P

Arrived hot and within the allotted time, I will order from there again ..... very tasty.
placed by Anonymous on the 27th August 2019



Great meal tonight

Order arrived super quick and was so fresh and tasty- we ordered a lamb rogan josh
placed by Rich Flukes on the 30th June 2019



Great food just an hour early!

Ordered this takeaway around 5pm for delivery at 7.30. Order gets delivered at 6.30 which is no good as not everyone is here for the takeaway, I say this to the driver and he just says “oh keep it warm” The food was excellent again but we had to eat much earlier than planned which was a pain. Won’t be ordering direct from the restaurant again
placed by Mark Goodliffe on the 15th June 2019



Good curry

Good curry, just a lamb balti so nothing fancy but good flavours and a nice gentle heat. Chana rice was very good.
placed by Josh Hughes on the 29th March 2019



Very late

Arrived to collect and the place was in total chaos due to lack of staff . Food was ready 40mins after it should have been and was very poor quality. Can’t predict staff not turning in but they shouldn’t accept orders they can’t deliver. Husband had a bad stomach afterwards. We won’t be going there again.
placed by Annette Smith on the 26th February 2019



Extra late delivery

Turned up over an hour late for the second time' Good was cold
placed by Kellie Ogiliev on the 26th February 2019



Awful

Worst curry takeaway we have had won’t be returning
placed by Natalie Fleury on the 26th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.